Contact Show Management

General Inquiries 203-371-6322
info@jdevents.com

Jenabeth Ferguson Vice President, Symposium Director
508-759-0075
jenabeth@jdevents.com

Ann Belz Sales Director
603-471-0877
ann@jdevents.com

Linda Keller Business Development
631-725-8645
linda@jdevents.com

Lou Mancini Vice President, Operations
203-416-1926
lou@jdevents.com

Melissa Harrington Cercone Manager, Exhibitor Services & Operations
203-416-1928
melissa@jdevents.com

Dawn Jeffrey Senior Vice President, JD Events
203-416-1921
dawn@jdevents.com

Joel A. Davis President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322